After some excellent results in the previous iRacing Endurance races, our team are entering two cars into the Spa 24. The line ups are as follows:
The Team Blue Ferrari will be driven by Stephen McCaffery, Kieran Chueng, Nelson Yester and Jamie Bulbeck.
The Team Yellow car will be driven by Adam Watson, Ian Boxell, Sammy Bytorp, Rence Brown and Jarrett Lee.
Good luck guys. Go get another jewel for the crown 😉

Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *